Het bestuur

Dorpsraad Eerde

 

 

Patrick
Voorzitter
patrick@dorpsraadeerde.nl

 

 

Jan
Penningsmeester
jan@dorpsraadeerde.nl

 

 

Anne
Secretaris
anne@dorpsraadeerde.nl

 

 

Gerard
Bestuurslid
gerard@dorpsraadeerde.nl

 

 

Sam
Bestuurslid
sam@dorpsraadeerde.nl

 

 

Anita
Bestuurslid
anita@dorpsraadeerde.nl